Loading Events

« All Events

Jun 20

Environmental Crisis

June 20 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Environmental Crisis Connecting colleagues from multiple disciplines and partners to tackle the climate emergency and other environmental challenges and crises.
Thu 20 June East of GMT: 9am-10am UK; 10am-11am Netherlands/Italy/Poland, 11-12 Namibia/South Africa, 12am-1 pm Kenya/Ethiopia, 2.30pm-3.30pm India, 8-9pm Adelaide]

Details

Date:
June 20
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am