Loading Events

« All Events

Jun 21

Digital Threats and Opportunities

June 21 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Digital Threats and Opportunities This group connects scholars to explore digital threats and opportunities
Fri 21 June East of GMT: 9am-10am UK; 10am-11am Netherlands/Italy/Poland, 11-12 Namibia/South Africa, 12am-1 pm Kenya/Ethiopia, 2.30pm-3.30pm India, 8-9pm Adelaide]

Details

Date:
June 21
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am