Loading Events

« All Events

Jun 19

Art for Social Change

June 19 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Art for Social Change Academics/practitioners from all disciplines are invited to explore opportunities for cooperation in research dedicated to using art as a platform to tackle society’s most pressing challenges.
Wed 19 June West of GMT: 8am-9am Los Angeles, 10am-11am Chicago, 11am-12pm Montreal, 12pm-1pm Pelotas, 4pm-5pm UK time, 5pm-6pm Netherlands/Italy/Poland, 6-7pm Namibia/South Africa, 7pm-8pm Kenya/Ethiopia]

Details

Date:
June 19
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm