Loading Events

« All Events

Jun 25

Interdisciplinary medical studies

June 25 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Interdisciplinary medical studies (intersecting sciences with humanities, arts and social sciences)
Tue 25 June East of GMT: 9am-10am UK; 10am-11am Netherlands/Italy/Poland, 11-12 Namibia/South Africa, 12am-1 pm Kenya/Ethiopia, 2.30pm-3.30pm India, 8-9pm Adelaide]

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am