Loading Events

« All Events

Jun 24

Indigenous culture, justice and scholarship

June 24 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Indigenous culture, justice and scholarship This group is dedicated to teaching, research and practice relating to indigenous culture and justice.
Mon 24 June East of GMT: 9am-10am UK; 10am-11am Netherlands/Italy/Poland, 11-12 Namibia/South Africa, 12am-1 pm Kenya/Ethiopia, 2.30pm-3.30pm India, 8-9pm Adelaide]

Details

Date:
June 24
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am