Gala members weigh in on incremental Excellence Award

Posted on November 21, 2023

GALA members Dr Romanus Shivoro (University of Namibia) and Dr Rebecca McGuire-Snieckus (Associate Academic Director of GALA) served as jury members for the prestigious Incremental Excellence Award (IEA) aimed at acknowledging companies that have taken significant strides in enhancing their status as responsible corporate citizens towards all stakeholders, including society, employees, the environment, and shareholders.

Virtual Presentation Details:

Physical Presentation Details:

  • December 7, 9:00-11:00 CET, HFZ Zürich, Seestrasse 141, 8002 Zürich
  • Background: